View Revisions: Issue #1765

Summary 0001765: Uninstalling symmetric from the database staging area doesn't get wiped out
Revision 2014-06-12 09:12 by chenson
Description Uninstalling symmetric from the database staging area doesn't get wiped out. A reinstall can reference old batches that had been staged.
Revision 2014-06-11 20:03 by chenson
Description During uninstall staging area doesn't get wiped out. A reinstall can reference old batches that had been staged.