View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0001407SymmetricDS ProImprovementpublic2013-08-29 08:26
ReporterabrougherAssigned Toabrougher 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityalways
Status closedResolutionfixed 
Product Version3.5.5 
Target Version3.5.6Fixed in Version3.5.6 
Summary0001407: When performing a new installation and a previous installation is detected, allow the user to first uninstall.
DescriptionWhen performing a new installation and a previous installation is detected, allow the user to first uninstall.
TagsNo tags attached.

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2013-08-28 14:14 abrougher New Issue
2013-08-28 14:14 abrougher Status new => assigned
2013-08-28 14:14 abrougher Assigned To => abrougher
2013-08-29 08:26 abrougher Status assigned => closed
2013-08-29 08:26 abrougher Resolution open => fixed
2013-08-29 08:26 abrougher Fixed in Version => 3.5.6